Contact Castle Rock Enterprise: A Yukon General Contractor

From excavation, quarry, and underground utility work to landscaping and snow removal, Castle Rock Enterprises is Yukon’s first choice in general contracting. Contact us to schedule a consultation and begin planning your construction services with our expert team. You can request a quote to learn more about what Castle Rock Enterprises can offer you.

Our goal is to provide you with quality, value, and perfection on each and every job. Call today for details on our construction services or to ask about the projects we’ve handled in the past.

Ron Bonnycastle
President

ron@castlerockent.com

ext.225

Rick Savage, R.E.T LL (ENG)
Senior Project Engineer

rsavage@castlerockent.com

ext.260

Ken Watson
Operations Manager

ken@castlerockent.com

ext.223

Jaime Wagner
General Superintendent

jwagner@castlerockent.com

ext.224

John Horvath
Project Superintendent

johnny@castlerockent.com

ext.263

Gail Anderson
Safety Manager

ganderson@castlerockent.com

ext.264

Iain De La Mare, E.I.T
Project Engineer

iain@castlerockent.com

ext.229

Shawn Fearon
Controller

controller@castlerockent.com

ext.230

Pierre Vu
Finance and Office Manager

office@castlerockent.com

ext.259

Rick Blackburn
Shop Manager

rick@castlerockent.com

ext.226

Methods of Payment

Castle Rock Enterprises

20 Laberge Road

Whitehorse

YT Y1A 5Y8

Phone: 867-668-6188

Fax: 867-633-2621

Email: office@castlerockent.com

Send resume to: apply@castlerockent.com

Hours

Monday – Friday: 

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Service Area

We deliver our services throughout Yukon. Our business is open to ventures outside of the territory as well.

Castle Rock Enterprises is a Yukon family company, headed by President Ron Bonnycastle, with a 27-year reputation for service and quality products. Castle Rock’s parent company is the Dakwakada Development Corporation, the business arm of the Champagne and Aishihik First Nation.

Share

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Castle Rock Enterprises 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice